Rooftop Cinema Club announces outdoor NYC screenings

Rooftop Cinema Club has announced its third annual edition of summer movie screenings. The cocktail party and screening comes to two venues: midtown’s swanky YOTEL (570 Tenth Ave) and East Williamsburg’s OfficeOps (57 Thames St). Each location offers popcorn, wireless headphones, comfortable rooftop seating, and a full service bar at YOTEL.

A general-admission ticket includes one box of popcorn and a glass of bubbles, and a “Rooftop Love Seat” includes a shared double deckchair, bottomless popcorn and bubbles.

rcc

Rooftop Cinema Club

To view the full Spring calendar and purchase tickets visit Rooftop Cinema Club. Here’s the May Calendar:

Thu May 4: Annie Hall at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Thu May 4: Hidden Figures at 10pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri May 5: The Edge of Seventeen at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri May 5: Clueless at 10pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sat May 6: Beauty and the Beast (1991) at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sat May 6: Moonlight at 10pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sun May 7: Arrival at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon May 8: Moana at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Tue May 9: Mulholland Drive at 8pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Tue May 9: Top Gun at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed May 10: Moonlight at 8pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Wed May 10: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Thu May 11: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story at 8pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Thu May 11: Taxi Driver at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri May 12: Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me at 8pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Fri May 12: Logan at 8pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sat May 13: Heat at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sun May 14: Donnie Darko at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon May 15: Arrival at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Mon May 15: Dirty Dancing at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Tue May 16: The Edge of Seventeen at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Tue May 16: Rear Window at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed May 17: American Psycho at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Wed May 17: Queen of Katwe at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Thu May 18: Paterson at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Thu May 18: Raiders of the Lost Ark at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri May 19: Logan at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Fri May 19: Wedding Doll at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sat May 20: Goodfellas at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan) (SOLD OUT)
Sun May 21: Moana at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon May 22: Back to the Future at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Mon May 22: La La Land at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan) (SOLD OUT)
Tue May 23: Top Gun at 8:15pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Tue May 23: Lion at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon May 29: A Few Good Men at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Mon May 29: Sweet Smell of Success at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Tue May 30: Do the Right Thing at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Tue May 30: Pulp Fiction at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed May 31: Reservoir Dogs at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Wed May 31: Breakfast at Tiffany’s at 8:15pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s